Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shawn griffin

shawn griffin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn griffin
"Patrick is awesome at life insurance and a great human being"
Profile photo of rhonda newton

rhonda newton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda newton
"Leah was awesome. Trying to figure out Medicare and all it's parts, she worked diligently to take care of my needs. A++ service!!"
Profile photo of Sunny Kellie

Sunny Kellie

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Kellie
"Awesome financial advisor! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of bill mounts

bill mounts

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill mounts
"Prompt, seemed to know answers. Available to help"
Profile photo of Mandy Demoines

Mandy Demoines

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Demoines
"Thank you Milika for being so prompt. Referred a friend and she got them squared away!"
Profile photo of Alba Cook

Alba Cook

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Cook
"Josias was so patient in guiding me through the information to start a new policy. Customer service like that is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Seth Fisher

Seth Fisher

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Fisher
"Was excellent at listing to my insurance needs, and helped me get a better rate on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Marvin Pippens

Marvin Pippens

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Pippens
"Very Very kind people"
Profile photo of Mickella Lennard

Mickella Lennard

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickella Lennard
"Josias was patient and knowledgeable, made the transaction easy to grasp and understand"
Profile photo of Todd Mallow

Todd Mallow

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Mallow
"Patrick did a great job explaining why my rate increased. Gave me some info that could help save me some money and it is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Frank Poole

Frank Poole

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Poole
"Great people to do business with with"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rich

Elizabeth Rich

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rich
"The McGees were very easy to get along with and worked around my busy schedule. Glad to have them for my business insurance."
Profile photo of Eva Jenkins

Eva Jenkins

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Jenkins
"My experience with Leah McGees insurance has ALWAYS been 100Percent positive. Employees such as Milika and Josias are just wonderful, professional and so very helpful. whenever i have a need , its done ASAP. i truly enjoy working with them. Thank you so very much. Leah and Patrick you guys are AWESOME."
Profile photo of Donna Earl

Donna Earl

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Earl
"Love State Farm! Have been with them since the 1979's. Would not trade them for anything in the world. Great service! Friendly personnel!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"Best and easiest experience regarding all aspects of insurance. I have life, multiple auto, renters, and now added life insurance for my newborn. Down to the front desk Malika has been a great help. Thank you Patrick and Leah for all your patience and excellent service."
Profile photo of Prentice Adams

Prentice Adams

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prentice Adams
"Knowledgeable competent friendly staff and the State Farm brand what more could you want? Did I mention great rates?"
Profile photo of Monica Griego

Monica Griego

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Griego
"Great customer service. Answered all my questions and quickly responded to my follow emails. They are friendly and attentive, I was searching for a lower insurance while keeping my same coverage and McGee beat out mt previous quote. I’m very satisfied."
Profile photo of Christy Poggemeyer

Christy Poggemeyer

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Poggemeyer
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Donielle Johnson

Donielle Johnson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donielle Johnson
"I'm a person that wants a relationship with the people I regularly do business with. From day one of my association with Leah McGee State Farm, I've had and cherish our relationship. I've had nothing but positive experiences and results. Every time I walk in the door, I'm greeted warmly and invitingly. I'm able to get business completed expeditiously. Her and her team's knowledge and expertise is invaluable. They're willing to take the time to explain things to you to ensure you're understanding and needs are met."
Profile photo of Cecilia Martinez

Cecilia Martinez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Martinez
"Leah and Patrick are AMAZING. Extremely personal with their clients, in a good way. I moved to north texas and kept them as my agents because i feel i could never find better."
Profile photo of Kat Navarro

Kat Navarro

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Navarro
"I love working with Leah's team so professional and prompt in answering questions and concerns. I love that they were available for a last minute notary service and offer great service from the warm welcome to explaining benefits to us. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Righteous Kennels

Righteous Kennels

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Righteous Kennels
"Very professional will not go to anybody else for insurance"
Profile photo of Tina Jean

Tina Jean

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jean
"A few months back I took a few moments and adulted, something I don't always do in regards to myself. I wanted to look into life insurance. I called Leah McGee and made an appt. Of course she got me situated. But what she said still resonates with me today. She said I didn't have to use her for insurance and other services she offered in her office but please take care of myself. That its often those who care for others do the least for themselves. If you are needing asssitance with any insurance, especially life insurance please consider using her office. Not only is she great at what she does she puts back into her community! I am not sure I really thanked her for helping me get some peace, thank you! A thankful customer! Tina Capito"
Profile photo of April Jones

April Jones

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Jones
"Every time I visit, I am warmly greeted by the nicest people who have no issue with taking the time to have a genuine conversation about the simple things in life..like coffee, where you are from, where they are from and anything else under the sun. They are knowledgeable, helpful, kind genuine professionals who take care of me, and for that I am forever grateful! If you are in need of insurance please check out Leah McGee State Farm, you will love them too!"
Profile photo of Bob Force

Bob Force

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Force
"I’ve thoroughly enjoyed working with Leah and her staff. They’ve been very helpful and always have an answers to my questions. I feel that I always get a reasonable price from State Farm and their service is excellent."